EvieSays - Connecting the World, One Event at a Time
I exercise strong self-control. I never drink anything stronger than gin before breakfast.
— W.C. Fields

General Jackson Evening Cruise feat: Christmas on the Cumberland

Mon, Dec 5, 2016 6:15 pm

Buy Tickets

  • Min. Price: $60.00, Max Price: $135.00

Additional Times

  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2016 6:15 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Sat, Dec 3, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2016 6:15 pm
It is the most wonderful cruise of the year. The General Jackson Showboat proudly presents their one-of-a-kind holiday treat, Christmas on the Cumberland. Glimmering lights, Glamorous costumes and glorious choreography fill the Victorian Theatre stage. $135 tickets are for VIP Captain's Tables, $99 tickets are reserved main floor, $92 tickets are back reserved main floor and balcony, Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Special needs should be requested at time of ticket purchase.


2812 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

General Jackson Evening Cruise feat: Christmas on the Cumberland image
Click