EvieSays - Connecting the World, One Event at a Time
Take a music bath once or twice a week for a few seasons, and you will find
that it is to the soul what the water bath is to the body.
— Oliver Wendell Holmes

General Jackson Evening Cruise feat: Christmas on the Cumberland

Sat, Dec 17, 2016 6:15 pm

Buy Tickets

  • Min. Price: $60.00, Max Price: $135.00

Additional Times

  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016 6:15 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 6:15 pm
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2016 6:15 pm
It is the most wonderful cruise of the year. The General Jackson Showboat proudly presents their one-of-a-kind holiday treat, Christmas on the Cumberland. Glimmering lights, Glamorous costumes and glorious choreography fill the Victorian Theatre stage. $135 tickets are for VIP Captain's Tables, $99 tickets are reserved main floor, $92 tickets are back reserved main floor and balcony, Under 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Special needs should be requested at time of ticket purchase.


2812 Opryland Drive
Nashville, TN 37214

General Jackson Evening Cruise feat: Christmas on the Cumberland image
Click