EvieSays - Connecting the World, One Event at a Time
Today was good. Today was fun. Tomorrow is another one.
— Dr. Seuss

Honky Tonk Hat Trick

Tue, Apr 4, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Mon, Mar 13, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Mon, Mar 20, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Feb 21, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Join 102.5 The Game & 94.9 Game 2 at Rippy's Bar & Grill, Tootsie's World Famous Orchid Lounge or Honky Tonk Central prior to all weekday hockey games for the Honky Tonk Hat Trick. Starting at 5pm on games days, come to any of the 3 best honky tonks in Nashville and save $7 on Bud, Bud Light or Michelob Ultra Buckets. Hang with 1025 The Game radio personalities and win a pair of tickets to that nights game! (Tickets to be drawn at 6:30pm at all locations). We’ll also be registering folks on site for a VIP hockey experience featuring dinner for 2, a bucket of Bud or Bud light, 2 lower level tickets and a ride on the Zamboni! Next time you head downtown to a game, score big with the Honky Tonk Hat Trick presented by 1025 the Game and Bud Light


422 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Honky Tonk Hat Trick image
Click