EvieSays - Connecting the World, One Event at a Time
Life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans.
— John Lennon

Writers Night with Special Guest TBA - Hosted By Steve Goodie

Sun, Jan 29, 2017 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Additional Times

  • Sun, Jan 15, 2017 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 11, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 22, 2017 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 28, 2016 8:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Sun, Sep 25, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Sep 18, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Nov 27, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Nov 20, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 16, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 30, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 23, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 7, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Sep 4, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Sep 11, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 18, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 14, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Dec 4, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Nov 6, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 9, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Nov 13, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 21, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 2, 2016 8:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 8, 2017 8:00 pm
  • Door Time: 7:30 PM
  • Show Type: Singer / Songwriter
We do not take reservations for this show. Seats are first come, first served.

This show is sponsored by the RIAA.










4104 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville, TN 37215

Writers Night with Special Guest TBA - Hosted By Steve Goodie image
Click