EvieSays - Connecting the World, One Event at a Time
Don't be afraid of death; be afraid of an unlived life. You don't have to live forever, you just have to live.
— Natalie Babbitt

Predators Patron Platinum Club Pre-Game Buffet Dinner

Fri, Dec 30, 2016 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

  • Price: $37.00

Additional Times

  • Tue, Dec 13, 2016 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 7:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Dec 27, 2016 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Dec 31, 2016 9:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 3, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 7:00 pm
Luxurious settings. Amazing food. Memorable service. All blended together and served over ice at Bridgestone Arena. Whether you're cheering the home team or singing your heart out at a concert, you'll savor the difference of our regionally-inspired menus and relax in the comfort of premium dining. The Patron Platinum Club is open two hours prior to every event. Add Patron Platinum Club Access to your tickets on the review page, and call 615-770-2477 to reserve your table and begin your night of entertainment! Price below does include tax, but not gratuity or alcohol.


501 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Predators Patron Platinum Club Pre-Game Buffet Dinner image
Click