EvieSays - Connecting the World, One Event at a Time
I drink to make other people more interesting.
— Ernest Hemingway

Predators Patron Platinum Club Pre-Game Buffet Dinner

Sat, Jan 21, 2017 7:30 pm

Buy Tickets

  • Price: $37.00

Additional Times

  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Tue, Feb 7, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Wed, Feb 8, 2017 7:00 pm
  • Sat, Feb 11, 2017 1:00 pm
  • Sun, Feb 12, 2017 5:00 pm
  • Tue, Feb 14, 2017 7:30 pm
  • Sat, Feb 18, 2017 7:30 pm
Luxurious settings. Amazing food. Memorable service. All blended together and served over ice at Bridgestone Arena. Whether you're cheering the home team or singing your heart out at a concert, you'll savor the difference of our regionally-inspired menus and relax in the comfort of premium dining. The Patron Platinum Club is open two hours prior to every event. Add Patron Platinum Club Access to your tickets on the review page, and call 615-770-2477 to reserve your table and begin your night of entertainment! Price below does include tax, but not gratuity or alcohol.


501 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Predators Patron Platinum Club Pre-Game Buffet Dinner image
Click