EvieSays - Connecting the World, One Event at a Time
I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I needed to be.
— Douglas Adams

American Artist at Home and Abroad

Sat, Dec 24, 2016

Additional Times

  • Tue, Nov 22, 2016
  • Wed, Nov 23, 2016
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016
  • Fri, Nov 25, 2016
  • More Times
  • Sat, Nov 26, 2016
  • Sun, Nov 27, 2016
  • Mon, Nov 28, 2016
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2016
  • Wed, Nov 30, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 2, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 3, 2016
  • Sun, Dec 4, 2016
  • Mon, Dec 5, 2016
  • Tue, Dec 6, 2016
  • Wed, Dec 7, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 9, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 10, 2016
  • Sun, Dec 11, 2016
  • Mon, Dec 12, 2016
  • Tue, Dec 13, 2016
  • Wed, Dec 14, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 16, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 17, 2016
  • Sun, Dec 18, 2016
  • Mon, Dec 19, 2016
  • Tue, Dec 20, 2016
  • Wed, Dec 21, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 23, 2016
  • Sun, Dec 25, 2016
  • Mon, Dec 26, 2016
  • Tue, Dec 27, 2016
  • Wed, Dec 28, 2016
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016
  • Fri, Dec 30, 2016
  • Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Selections from the Cheekwood Permanent Collection will be on view to tell the story of American artists who have journeyed across the world, experiencing and drawing influence from cultures near and far. Works by Childe Hassam, Man Ray, Louise Dahl-Wolfe, Alexander Calder, Robert Motherwell, Red Grooms, and many more will be on view.


1200 Forrest Park Drive
Nashville, TN 37205

American Artist at Home and Abroad image
Click